Upcoming events.

Before you can attend a workshop, you must first register with the Enterprise Steps programme.  

Do you qualify? Register your interest > 

***In light of the coronavirus outbreak workshops will now take place online***


How to Attract the Right Customers and Clients

Tuesday 26th January  | 10:00-14:00


Marketing & Sales -Part 1: Marketing

Wednesday 27th January | 10:00-14:00


Marketing & Sales -Part 2: Sales

Wednesday 3rd February | 10:00-14:00


Marketing & Sales -Part 3: The Marketing Plan

Wednesday 10th February  | 10:00-14:00


Tools and Resources for Your Business

Tuesday 16th February | 10:00-14:00


Pitching and Presentation Skills – Part 1  * Must attend both parts

Tuesday 23rd February | 10:00-14:00


Pitching and Presentation Skills – Part 2  * Must attend both parts

Wednesday 24th February | 10:00-14:00


Social Media Content Marketing and Advertising

Wednesday 3rd March | 10:00-14:00


Search Engine Optimisation 

Tuesday 9th March | 10:00-14:00


LinkedIn for Business

Tuesday 23rd March | 10:00-14:00


Social Media Content Marketing Focus Group

Thursday 25th March | 10:00-12:00


SEO Focus Group

Tuesday 30th March | 10:00-12:00


Lean HR for Start-ups

Thursday 8th April | 10:00-14:00


Financial Confidence for Founders

Tuesday 20th April | 10:00-14:00


Financial Management Hacks for Busy Founders

Tuesday 27th April | 10:00-14:00


Finance, Funding and Investment Readiness - Covid-19 special

Tuesday 4th May | 10:00-14:00