Upcoming events.

Before you can attend a workshop, you must first register with the Enterprise Steps programme.  

Do you qualify? Register your interest > 

***In light of the coronavirus outbreak workshops will now take place online***


LinkedIn for Business

Tuesday 24th May | 10:00-14:00


Financial Confidence for Founders Part 2  * need to attend part 1&2
Wednesday 25th May | 10:00-14:00


Enterprise Steps Spring Networking Event

Thursday 26th May | 17:30-20:00


Funding 
Wednesday 1st June | 10:00-14:00


Advanced Finance for SME’s

Thursday 9th June | 10:00-14:00


Selling & Negotiation Skills - Part 1  * need to attend part 1&2

Wednesday 8th June | 10:00-14:00


Selling & Negotiation Skills - Part 2 * need to attend part 1&2

Wednesday 15th June | 10:00-14:00


Copywriting for Business * face to face session not online

Thursday 16th June | 10:00-14:00


How to Register your Business

Wednesday 22nd June | 10:00-14:00


Marketing & Sales - Part 1: Marketing * Need to attend all 3 parts

Wednesday 29th June | 10:00-14:00


Marketing & Sales - Part 2: Sales * Need to attend all 3 parts

Wednesday 6th July | 10:00-14:00


Marketing & Sales - Part 3: The Marketing Plan * Need to attend all 3 parts

Wednesday 13th July | 10:00-14:00


Developing you Business Idea

Thursday 21st July | 10:00-14:00


Crowdfunding 

Wednesday 27th July | 10:00-14:00


Copywriting for Business 

Wednesday 3rd August | 10:00-12:00


Tools and Resources for your Business

Wednesday 10th August | 10:00-14:00


Financial Confidence for Founders Part 1 * need to attend part 1&2
Wednesday 31st August | 10:00-14:00


Financial Confidence for Founders Part 2 * need to attend part 1&2
Wednesday 7th September | 10:00-14:00


Business Model Canvas

Wednesday 21st September | 10:00-14:00


Funding
Thursday 22nd September | 10:00-14:00


Advanced Finance for SME’s

Tuesday 27th September | 10:00-14:00


Pitching & Presentation Part 1

Wednesday 5th October | 10:00-14:00


Pitching & Presentation Part 2

Wednesday 12th October | 10:00-14:00